Past Opportunities

Splashdance!

Tue 10 Feb 2015

Perform on a professional stage! Primary Dance Showcase at Hall For Cornwall. Following on from last years hugely successful showcase we are proud to reveal ‘Splashdance’ as this years theme. Join in with watery themes ranging from epic storms, tales of the river, watery kings and creatures of the ocean.

Off The Map, Summer Dance

Thu 16 Apr 2015 - Sat 18 Jul 2015

Tues 7th July at Pencarrow and Tues 14th July at Trebah Gardens. Think explorers, jungles, pirates and strange creatures and take part in a Primary schools dance celebration in a stunning outdoor location. Cost up to £500

Iconic!

Thu 12 Nov 2015 - Thu 21 Jan 2016

Our annual Primary Dance showcase at Hall for Cornwall

Wild Dance!

Mon 15 Feb 2016 - Fri 22 Jul 2016

An exciting programme of outdoor dance leading to a summer performance

King Neptune's Feast!

Sun 01 May 2016 - Fri 22 Jul 2016

To kick-start an extraordinary outdoor performance by Cscape Dance Company at Trebah Gardens in July and August 2016, we are going to create an underwater garden to dance in.

Shorelines!

Sun 01 May 2016 - Fri 22 Jul 2016

A very special multi disciplinary, collaborative project for three schools only.